Contact Country Properties

Ampthill

Sales

t - 01525 403033

e - ampthill@country-properties.co.uk

Lettings

t - 01525 309040

e - ampthill.lettings@country-properties.co.uk

Ashwell

Sales

t - 01462 742077

or - 01462 895061

e- ashwell@country-properties.co.uk

Barton Le-Clay

Sales

t - 01582 882811

e - barton@country-properties.co.uk

Lettings

t - 01525 309040

e - ampthill.lettings@country-properties.co.uk

Bedford

Sales

t - 01234 345008

e - bedford@country-properties.co.uk

Biggleswade

Sales

t - 01767 317799

e- biggleswade@country-properties.co.uk

Cambridge

Sales

t - 01223 919464

t2 - 01638 597459

e - cambridge@country-properties.co.uk

Flitwick

Sales

t - 01525 721000

e - flitwick@country-properties.co.uk

Lettings

t - 01525 721000

e - flitwicklettings@country-properties.co.uk

Head Office

 

t - 01462 895122

e- headoffice@country-properties.co.uk

Harpenden

Sales

t - 01582 763222

e - harpenden@country-properties.co.uk

Lettings

t - 01582 766322

e - harpenden@country-properties.co.uk

Hatfield

Sales

t - 01707 271450

e - hatfield@country-properties.co.uk

Hitchin

Sales

t - 01462 452951

e - hitchin@country-properties.co.uk

Lettings

t - 01462 441234

e - hitchin@country-properties.co.uk

Kimpton

 

t - 01438 832955

e- hitchin@country-properties.co.uk

Knebworth

Sales

t - 01438 811355

e - knebworth@country-properties.co.uk

Lettings

t - 01438 840845

t2 - 01438 840845

e - welwyn@country-properties.co.uk

Letchworth Garden City

The Office

t - 01462 481100

e - paul.gibson@country-properties.co.uk

Lower Stondon

Sales

t - 01462 414177

e - shefford@country-properties.co.uk

Lettings

t - 01462 810009

e - shefford.lettings@country-properties.co.uk

Luton

Sales

t - 01582 593663

e- luton@country-properties.co.uk

Melbourn

Sales

t - 01763 261575

e - melbourn@country-properties.co.uk

Royston

Sales

t - 01763 245121

e - royston@country-properties.co.uk

Shefford

Sales

t - 01462 811822

e - shefford@country-properties.co.uk

Lettings

t - 01462 810009

e - shefford.lettings@country-properties.co.uk

Stotfold

Sales

t - 01462 834022

e - stotfold@country-properties.co.uk

Welwyn

Sales

t - 01438 716471

t2 - 01438 811355

e - welwyn@country-properties.co.uk

Lettings

t - 01707 339146

t2 - 01707 339146

e - welwyngc@country-properties.co.uk

Welwyn Garden City

Sales

t - 01707 339146

e - welwyngc@country-properties.co.uk