Meet the Hitchin Lettings Team

 

Mark Burton - Director

Mark Burton - Director

T: 01462 441288
E: mark@cplettings.co.uk

Pam Dewhurst - Director

Pam Dewhurst - Director

Jayne Shepherd - Office Manager

Jayne Shepherd - Office Manager

T: 01462 441288
E: jayne@cplettings.co.uk

Jasmine Woodley - Assistant Lettings Manager

Jasmine Woodley - Assistant Lettings Manager

T: 01462 441234
E: jwoodley@country-properties.co.uk

Sophie Lenard - Lettings Negotiator

Sophie Lenard - Lettings Negotiator

Victoria Mapletoft - Assistant Manager

Victoria Mapletoft - Assistant Manager

T: 01462 441288
E: victoria@cplettings.co.uk

Teresa Taylor - Financial Controller

Teresa Taylor - Financial Controller

T: 01462 441288
E: teresa@cplettings.co.uk

Rebecca Bartlett - Property Management Administrator

Rebecca Bartlett - Property Management Administrator

Zoe Woodward - Property Management Administrator

Zoe Woodward - Property Management Administrator

T: 01462 441288

E: zoe@cplettings.co.uk

Steven Knott - Property Management Administrator

Steven Knott - Property Management Administrator

T: 01462 441288

E: steven@cplettings.co.uk

Danielle Kaminski - Property Management Administrator

Danielle Kaminski - Property Management Administrator

T: 01462 441288

E: danielle@cplettings.co.uk

Sabine Nilsson - Accounts Administrator

Sabine Nilsson - Accounts Administrator

t: 01462 441288

E: sabine@cplettings.co.uk